Abteilung

Abteilungsleiter

Veit Pschebezin

Tel.: +49 1773760347
mail:  v.pschebezin@bsgstahl.de

stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Slawomir Zach

Tel.: +49 1719909317
mail: s.zach@bsgstahl.de

Kassenwart

Stefan Pfaffe

Tel.: +49 1736487334
mail: s.pfaffe@bsgstahl.de

Technischer Leiter

Frank Erler

Tel.: +49 1629314484
mail: f.erler@bsgstahl.de

Jugendwart

Wenke Briesemeister

Tel.:
mail: w.briesemeister@bsgstahl.de

Schiedsrichterwart

Peter Sydlik

Tel.: +49 1749339061
mail: p.sydlik@bsgstahl.de

Ehrenmitglied

Peter Hammer

Tel.:
mail: p.hammer@bsgstahl.de